Discover and share
Discover and share new music, movies, TV, books, and more.
wal mart my account
Walmart.com/photo has migrated to a new platform to provide you with an even better online and in-store photo experience.
Your log in and password will remain the same on the new platform.
Yes. At Walmart, we pride ourselves on providing safe, secure, private storage for all our customers’ photos. Your photos will be password-protected in your private account, and only you decide when and with whom to share them.
What if I can’t remember my Walmart.com/photo log on and password?
Your photo password is the same as your Walmart.com log on and password. If you’ve forgotten either of these please click here to reset your password.
All of the photos in your Walmart.com/photo account have been moved to the new site.
Your projects, promotions, site credits, gift certificate balances, and other stored information will not be transferred.
Will existing Walmart.com promotions and gift certificates in my account be transferred?
No. Please be on the lookout for new promotional programs and opportunities.
Will my Greeting Card Address list be transferred along with my photos?
No. Unfortunately we will not be moving your address lists.
No. Unfortunately, we have discontinued this service due to low usage.
For questions regarding your Walmart.com/photo account please contact Walmart Customer Service.
For questions or comments about the new site, please click on the comments link at the bottom of each page.